TIMES

TIMES

 

HOLY MASS, ADORATION OF THE BLESSED SACRAMENT, BENEDICTION,
SACRAMENT OF RECONCILIATION & ANOINTING OF THE SICK

Weekend Masses

Dies Domini / The Lord’s Day
Saturday 6:00pm
Sunday 9:30am


Weekday Masses

Temporary changes to St Anthony’s Edwardstown Catholic Parish weekday Holy Mass.

NO WEEKDAY MASSES:

Tuesday 11th September 2018
Wednesday 12th September  2018
Thursday 13th September 2018
Friday 14th September 2018

&

Tuesday 18th September 2018
Wednesday 19th September  2018
Thursday 20th September 2018
Friday 21st September 2018

Weekday Holy Mass will resume Tuesday 25th September 2018 at 9:30am.


Sacrament of Reconciliation

Before and after Mass and Wednesdays from 6:30pm—7:15pm


Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

There will not be Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament on Wednesday 12th September and 19th September 2018.

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament resumes Wednesday 26th September at 10:00am until 7:15pm including Sacrament of Reconciliation from 6:30pm—7:15pm concluding with Benediction.


The Angelus

Wednesday 12:00pm
Wednesday 6:00pm


Anointing of the sick

First Friday of the month after 9:30am Mass. This is followed by Holy Communion to the sick and housebound by the Priest.